South volleyball honors 50th anniversary team


TERRE HAUTE, Ind. (WTWO/WAWV) – The Terre Haute South Braves honored the school’s 50th anniversary team on Saturday morning. Alumni included Sarah Beykirch, Katelyn Bishop (Gatorade Player of the Year, Indiana All-Star, McMillian Award Winner), Larina Coutinho (Indiana All-Star), Shelby Crncic, Lauren Ditteon (Indiana All-Star), Madison Hayne, Ricka Hildebrand, Courtney Jones, Caitlyn Newton (Indiana All-Star, McMillian Award Winner), Ali Pinkston, Brittany Pugh, Kristen Seaton (Indiana All-Star, McMillian Award Winner), Amy Telezyn, Kristen Weddle (McMillian Award Winner), Stephanie Wilson and Coach-Brian Payne.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories