Nine Sycamores pick up MVFC honors


ST. LOUIS (WTWO/WAWV) – Wide receiver Dante Hendrix, linebacker Jonas Griffith, and return specialist Dakota Caton have earned First Team All-MVFC honors.

Fullback Dominique Dafney, center Wyatt Wozniak, and kicker Jerry Nunez have earned second team honors.

Linebacker Clayton Glasco, defensive lineman Inoke Moala, and safety Michael Thomas pick up honorable mentions.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories