Five Valley players named All-State


INDIANAPOLIS (WTWO/WAWV) – Five high school basketball players from the Wabash Valley have been named to the Indiana Basketball Coaches Association/Subway All-State Teams.

Washington senior Grant Niehaus makes the Large School All-State.

Barr-Reeve senior Keegan O’Neill joins the Small School All-State.

Linton junior Lincoln Hale has been named to the Small School Underclass All-State.

Barr-Reeve junior Brycen Graber and sophomore Hagen Knepp also make the Small School Under All-State squad.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBA Stats

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories