Five Sycamores earn All-MVFC Offensive Honors


ST. LOUIS (WTWO/WAWV) – Five Indiana State Sycamores have been named to the All-MVFC Offensive Teams. Ryan Boyle, Dante Hendrix, Jerry Nunez, and Wyatt Wozniak make the first team. Isaiah Edwards picks up honorable mention.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBA Stats

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories