MIAMI, Fla. (WTWO/WAWV) – On the eve of the Super Bowl former Colts running back Edgerrin James has been voted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Saturday evening. James retired in 2009 with 12,246 yards rushing and 3,364 receiving yards and 91 total touchdowns. He joins Steelers safety Troy Polamalu, Broncos safety Steve Atwater, Rams receiver Isaac Bruce, and Seahawks guard Steve Hutchinson as part of the 2020 class. They will be enshrined in Canton, Ohio on August 8th.