Vigo Vote Centers

YLEH local election headquarters_1864543342878999773

Primary Vote Centers, open 6:00am to 6:00pm

Vigo County Annex, 127 Oak Street

Baesler’s Market, 2900 Poplar Street

Old State Police Post, 7751 S. U.S. Hwy 41

Otter Creek Twp Firehouse #1, 5701 N. Clinton Road

Booker T. Washington, 1101 S. 13th Street

New Life Fellowship Church, 7849 Wabash Avenue

West Vigo Community Center, 127 W. Johnson Avenue

Memorial United Methodist Church, 2701 Poplar Street

Operating Engineers Union Hall, 6801 S. U.S. Hwy 41

New Goshen Firehouse, 9113 U.S. Hwy 41

Wabash Valley Fairgrounds, 3901 S. U.S. Hwy 41

Maryland Community Church, 4700 S. St.Rd. 46

Lawton Byrum VFW Post 972, 1111 Veteran Square

Sandcut Firehouse, 5970 E. Rio Grand Avenue

American Legion Post 104, 2690 Ft. Harrison

Pimento Firehouse, 2389 E. Cottom Drive

National Guard Armory, 3614 Maple Avenue

Vigo County Public Library, One Library Square

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories