Power Wins 102nd Indianapolis 500


Will Power brings home the 2018 Indianapolis 500. After a restart late in the race, Power pushes through to kiss the bricks for the first time.

Sunday marks another win for Team Penske. Power also becomes the first Australian to win the Greatest Spectacle in Racing.

The Wabash Valley’s own Ed Carpenter finishes 2nd.

Scott Dixon comes in 3rd.

Alexander Rossi rounds out 4th.

Ryan Hunter-Reay completes the top 5.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBA Stats

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories