Holcomb makes appointments to ISU Board of Trustees

Local News

INDIANAPOLIS — Governor Eric J. Holcomb recently announced several appointments to various state boards and commissions including the Indiana State University Board of Trustees.

Holcomb reappointed Cynthia Powers of Valparaiso, who will serve until June 30, 2025. Powers represents ISU almuni.

The governor also made three new appointments to the board:

  • Kimberly Collins (Terre Haute), who will serve as the student member of the board until June 30, 2023.
  • John Pratt (Rockville), Parke County farmer and president of the Parke County Council, who will serve until June 30, 2025.
  • Troy Woodruff (Fishers), president/CEO of RQAW and principal of BW Construction, who will serve until June 30, 2025.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories