Event Information

Funds and toys raised at this event will be donated to Clark County Shop With A Cop hosted by the Clark County Police Association. Please see the event date, time and location below.

Event Date: December 3rd

Event Start Time: 1PM EST (12PM CST)

Event End Time: 6PM EST (5PM CST)- Aligning with the start of the Christmas Parade in Terre Haute

Starting Location: Downtown Casey, IL (Specific address TBA)

1st Stop: Dahnke’s Family Farms to see live reindeer, Martinsville, IL

2nd Stop: Downtown Marshall, IL (Specific address TBA)

3rd Stop: Downtown Terre Haute- Christmas Parade (Time TBA)