Contact Us

WTWO-TV  WAWV-TV
PO Box 9268
Terre Haute, IN  47808

Phone:  812.696.2121
             812.232.9504

Office Fax:     812.696.2755
Sales Fax:      812.696.2718
News Fax:      812.696.2000

Website Questions –
mywabashvalley@wtwo.com

News Comments –
news@wtwo.com

CLOSED CAPTIONING COMMENTS
Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc
IMMEDIATE CONTACT INFORMATION
Phone: 812.696.1321
Fax: 812.696.2372
Email: tsturgess@nexstar.tv

WRITTEN COMPLAINT CONTACT INFORMATION
Name: Tim Sturgess
Title: General Manager
Address: PO Box 9268
Terre Haute, Indiana 47808
Phone: 812.696.1321
Fax: 812.696.2372
Email: tsturgess@nexstar.tv

PUBLIC FILE ASSISTANCE CONTACT
Tim Sturgess
VP/General Manager
tsturgess@wtwo.com
812-696-2121



Mission Broadcasting
Lia Hamblen, Station Manager
Mission Broadcasting, Inc. WAWV-TV
Office: 812.696.1309
Fax: 812.696.2755
lhamblen@wawv.tv
10849 N. US Hwy 41
Farmersburg, IN 47850

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

WTWO/WAWV Staff Directory

Business
VP/General Manager
Tim Sturgess – tsturgess@wtwo.com

National Sales Assistant
Lia Hamblen- LHamblen@wawv.tv

Human Resources
HR Manager
Patty Sluder – psluder@wtwo.com

Advertising – Sales and Marketing
Local Sales Manager
Tim Sanders –tsanders@wtwo.com

Digital Media Manager/Webmaster
Ivan Paramanandam – ivanp@mywabashvalley.com

News
News Director:
Rex Barber – rbarber@wtwo.com 
Phone:  812.696.1322


Station Operations

Operations Manager
Jeremy Moore – jmoore@wtwo.com

Creative Services
Creative Services Director
Leigh Schinaia – lschinaia@wtwo.com

Engineering
Chief Engineer
Bruce Yowell – byowell@wtwo.com

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories