Contact Us

WTWO-TV  WAWV-TV
PO Box 9268
Terre Haute, IN  47808

Phone:  812.696.2121
             812.232.9504

Office Fax:     812.696.2755
Sales Fax:      812.696.2718
News Fax:      812.696.2000

Website Questions –
mywabashvalley@wtwo.com

News Comments –
news@wtwo.com

Closed Captioning Comments –
Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc
IMMEDIATE CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: 812-696-1321
Fax: 812-696-2372
Email: tsturgess@nexstar.tv

WRITTEN COMPLAINT CONTACT INFORMATION

Name: Tim Sturgess
Title: General Manager
Address: PO Box 9268
          Terre Haute, Indiana 47808

Phone: 812-696-1321
Fax: 812-696-2372
Email: tsturgess@nexstar.tv

Mission Broadcasting
Lois Mathes, Station Manager
Mission Broadcasting Inc. – WAWV-TV
Phone:  812.238.3838 x 309
Fax:  812.696.2755
lmathes@wawv.tv
10849 N. US Hwy 41
Farmersburg, IN 47850

WTWO/WAWV Staff Directory

Business
VP/General Manager
Tim Sturgess – tsturgess@wtwo.com

National Sales Assistant
Lois Mathes – lmathes@wawv.tv

Human Resources
HR Manager
Patty Sluder – psluder@wtwo.com

Advertising – Sales and Marketing
Local Sales Manager
Tim Sanders –tsanders@wtwo.com

Digital Media Manager/Webmaster
Ivan Paramanandam – ivanp@mywabashvalley.com

News
News Director:

Rex Barber – rbarber@wtwo.com 
Phone:  812.696.1322

Promotions

Jeremy Moore – promotions@wtwo.com

Station Operations
Operations Manager


Creative Services
Creative Services – creativeservices@wtwo.com

Engineering
Chief Engineer
Bruce Yowell – byowell@wtwo.com

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss