48°F
Sponsored by

Contact Us

WTWO-TV  WAWV-TV
PO Box 9268
Terre Haute, IN  47808

Phone:  812.696.2121
             812.232.9504

Office Fax:     812.696.2755
Sales Fax:      812.696.2718
News Fax:      812.696.2000

Website Questions -
mywabashvalley@wtwo.com

News Comments -
news@wtwo.com

Closed Captioning Comments -
Nexstar Broadcasting
Tim Sturgess
WTWO VP/General Manager
812-696-2121 office
tsturgess@mywabashvalley.com
Fax : 812-696-2372
10849 N. US Hwy 41
Farmersburg, IN 47850

Mission Broadcasting
Lois Mathes, Station Manager
Mission Broadcasting Inc. - WAWV-TV
Phone:  812.238.3838 x 309
Fax:  812.696.2755
business@wawv.tv
10849 N. US Hwy 41
Farmersburg, IN 47850


WTWO/WAWV Staff Directory

Business
VP/General Manager
Tim Sturgess - tsturgess@wtwo.com

National Sales Assistant
Lois Mathes - mathes@wtwo.com

Human Resources
HR Manager
Patty Sluder - psluder@wtwo.com

Advertising - Sales and Marketing
Digital Media Manager/Webmaster
Ivan Paramanandam - ivanp@mywabashvalley.com

News
News Director
Deana Reece - dreece@wtwo.com

Assistant News Director/Executive Producer


Assignment Editor
Wendell Hudson - assignments2@wtwo.com

Promotions

Promotions Director
Tim Sanders - promotions@wtwo.com 

Station Operations
Operations Manager
Kurt Swadener - kswadener@wtwo.com

Creative Services
Creative Services Director
Michael J. Smithl - mjosmith@wtwo.com

Engineering
Chief Engineer
Bruce Yowell - byowell@wtwo.com